Guide- Find Public Records
|Guide - Free Public Records Search|
|The Archive National .Com is a FREE information service with public.
and worldwide records search.
Provides a secure and easy tool to helps quickly and easily in today's decisions. |
Free Public records refers to information that has been filed or recorded by public agencies, such as corporate and property records. Public records are created by the federal and local government, (vital records, immigration records, real estate records, driving records, criminal records, etc.) or by the individual (magazine subscriptions, voter registration, etc.). Most public records are maintained by the government and can be accessible to the public free of charge.
Databases from US, UK, Europe, Latin America, Mexico, Australia, Japan and many other countries.
|United States - US Public Records - Access to public records in the US at the federal level is guided
by the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA).
Availability is determined by federal, state, and local regulations. |
Each state has its own version of FOIA.
|Colorado : Colorado Open Records Act (CORA)|
|New Jersey: the law is known as the Open Public Records Act (OPRA). There are many degrees of accessibility to public records between states, with some making it fairly easy to request and receive documents, and others with many exemptions and restricted categories of documents.|
|New York is fairly responsive to public records requests. Committee on Open Government to assist citizens with their requests. Pennsylvania is other state with fairly restrictive response to public records requests.|
|Free Public Recors Search|
|The Freedom of Information - FOI gives people a right of access to information held by public bodies. The range of public bodies covered by FOI is very wide, ranging from central government departments to individual schools and parish councils. A full list of the bodies affected - FOI authorities - can be found in Schedule 1 of the Act. A separate Act covers public authorities in Scotland - the Freedom of Information (Scotland) Act 2002.External website - link opens in a new windowThe list includes The National Archives and the rights of access apply both to our own administrative records and to the archives (the records transferred to us from other government departments).|
|Public Records Directory|
|This is a directory of public information with and best resources for a private investigator. Check the background, phone numbers, address, and criminal records on the Internet. Business information, offenders, births, deaths, marriages, corporate filings, property records, deeds, mortgages, criminal and civil court filings, inmates, professional licenses, unclaimed property, and much more databases. Find in and a database with millions of records about bankruptcies, judgments, and tax liens.|
|Legal Research and PublicRecords
is a resource for obtain vital records pertinent to their city,
neighborhood, phone numbers, property, and addresses
for help people to reconnect lost contacts.
Provide access to public records across multiple databases. |
The public court record services allow you to search public criminal record systems and locate sex offenders by name and state from a Nationwide database. Public reports provides the customers with the information necessary to make smart decisions when buy, sell, properties or vehicles and avoid frauds.
|Fraud Prevention Tips - Public records are legal documents about an individual or a business institution that conducts a transaction with the government. For example opening a business, recording a marriage birth, or death, declaring a bankruptcy, phone records, address records, motor vehicle records, financial records, credit records, and in many countries you can search in traffic tickets. Also Court and Criminal Records provide informaion about being convicted for a misdemeanor or a felony, arrest records, county court records, criminal records, and sex offender records, and more.|
|National Archives are collections of historical records.|
|Guides to Public Records from UCB Libraries GovPubs|
|Publications from the U.S. Government from USA.gov|
|UNESCO Archives Portal - over 8000 links worldwide|
|Letter Archive - Online archive of personal letters|
|International Council on Archives|
|Archives Hub — gateway to descriptions of archives held in UK universities and colleges, part of the National Archives Network|
|InterPares Project — international project on electronic records|
|Access to Archives (A2A) — the English strand of the UK archives network|
|Online-Guide to Archives around the globe|
|The Changing World of Records Storage|
|Archivopedia - archives wiki|
|AIM25 - archives within the UK M25 area.|
|British Cartoon Archive associated with the University of Kent|
|The Digital Archive of Literacy Narratives|
|Banco di San Giorgio - Genova Italy: Archive (1407-1805): nearly 40,000 books catalogued with full description. www.giuseppefelloni.it|
|Database as a Sybolic Form of Archives|
|Find Any Records|
|National Archives UK|
|Guide of Archive in National|
|Guide Questions and Answers about National in Archive|
|How to find Archive in National?|
Credit Bureau Reports
News and Media. Social Networks
National Public Services
BioFertilizer Organic Fertilizer
Where to Vote
Money and Finances
Who are ?
Archive Guide 2022
China's Mistakes Can Be America's Gain The Atlantic
The Books Briefing: Zora Neale Hurston, Lemony Snicket The Atlantic
Drama Archives - Page 208 of 208 Channel Guide Magazine
The Moscow Signals Declassified: Irradiating Richard Nixon | National Security Archive National Security Archive